Share your email address sent to:  KayinDanville@aol.com
LNMowery@aol.com   Linda Lehman Mowery

MEHS1940@aol.com   Mary Ellen Bower Shuey

ELong@ptd.net  Elaine Hause Long

AJMayan@aol.com   Albert Mayan

JoAnnNBill@aol.com   JoAnn McVey

teressab@ptd.net    Teressa Lunger 

jjwklibrary@verizon.net   Joette Kistner ???

 MShirk3862@aol.com   Margaret Pannabaker Shirk

RiverDrive@aol.com     Diane & Bill Shultz 

Don_Jones1941@yahoo.com    Don Jones

larueshultz@hotmail.com   Larue Shultz

 ASticklin@aol.com   Art Sticklin

 MEKarnow@ptd.net    Mary Ellen Rhodes Karnow

jimandpheebkase@gmail.com    Jim & Phoebe Kase

Nancy.Teal@gmail.com   Nancy Hartman Teal

Faith1Heiss@yahoo.com   Faith Love Heiss

gjfisher@triad.rr.com   Gail Henry Fisher

DAStockel@verizon.net   Darlene Moore Stockel

SylviaWB@juno.com   Sylvia Bitler

mapanda12@loveable.com   ???

EllenWD37@gmail.com   Ellen Woodruff Dormuth

begecero@pa.net   Ben Cero

bettybertlow@gmail.com   Betty Pollock Lowery

edhaas5@verizon.net   Eddie Haas

hathawaymac@gmail.com    Mac Hathaway    Send his emails to his Grandson, Jonathan Hathaway at:  F4UFan321@gmail.com

joannnbill@yandex.com     Joann McVey

BPCrisct@ptd.net  Barb Peeling Criswell

grammy409@msn.com   ???

JHBausch@aol.com   John Bausch

roohe@evenlink.com   Dick Hort

krebs421@att.net   John Krebs

nanaflbeach@att.net    MaBeth Sudol 

 jawsrec@ptd.net    Judy Ann Kase Wertman

rchrdlow1@gmail.com    Dick Lowery

Rmoyer@shawneemt.com   Bob Moyer

 luv2knit41@yahoo.com    Ruth Iles Shultz

Rhenna1@windstream.net    Kathleen Renninger Radspinner

mesticklin@aol.com    Mary Sticklin

 JDavidTeal@msn.com   David (Nancy Hartman) Teal

 jakeskid01@comcast.net    Gretchen Hagy Kennedy

 jabetmar1@msn.com      Betty Leiby McCormick

grandma7jane@gmail.com   Jane Cotner Bly

cw411@icloud.com   Carol Dewalt Wyland

 Will.Bonetti40@yahoo.com   Bill Bonetti

 beach1@ptd.net    Emma Kay Wintersteen Shalongo

trump1@verizon.net   Jim Trump

dwebb@ptd.net    Dan and Pat Reeder Webber

Le Tresor 59
The Danville High School 
Class of l959